Skip Navigation Links

Board of Directors

Home > Company > Board of Directors

Meet the Directors who drive our success.

Craig M. Bradley, Chairman 

Mr. Bradley is the former President and CEO of Kane County Teachers Credit Union in Illinois, where he had worked since 1977 through his retirement in 2013. He is a graduate of the University of Iowa. He also serves on the Board of Directors for the Elgin Lions Club and the Kane County Farm Bureau. Mr. Bradley serves as Chairman of the Excess Share Insurance Corporation (ESI) Board of Directors and previously has served two terms on this board. 


Eric D. Estes, CPA, Vice Chairman

Mr. Estes is President of Boulder Dam Credit Union in Nevada. He is a member of the Nevada Credit Union Advisory Council, serves on the Nevada Credit Union League's Board of Directors and is the Chairman of the Nevada Credit Union League's Political Action Committee

William A. Herring 

Mr. Herring is President and CEO of the Cincinnati Central Credit Union, where he has worked since 1969. He is a former Director of the Credit Union National Association, a former Director and Chairman of the Ohio Credit Union League, and the recipient of the credit union industry‘s 2002 Herb Wegner Memorial Award for Individual Achievement

Michael L. Mastro 

Mr. Mastro is the President and CEO of Los Angeles Firemen's Credit Union in California, a position he has held since 1993. He is a graduate of California State University Northridge and also from the Stanford University Executive Business Development Program. He has also served as a member of the ASI Primary Insured Credit Union Advisory Council

Janice L. Thomas 

Ms. Thomas is President and CEO of PSE Credit Union in Ohio. Her credit union industry highlights include serving as Chair of Corporate One Federal Credit Union, President of the Education Credit Union Council and Board Member of the Cleveland Chapter of Credit Unions. 

Kevin W. Willour 

Mr. Willour is President and CEO of Beacon Credit Union in Indiana, where he has worked since 1989. He is a member of the Indiana Credit Union League Governmental Affairs Committee, serves on the Board of Directors of the MidAmerica Cooperative Council and is President of Indiana's Cooperative Financial Association.


Dennis R. Adams, CPA, CFP

Mr. Adams, a Certified Public Accountant and Certified Financial Planner, is President and CEO of American Share Insurance, a position he has held since November 1990. Previously he served as ASI’s Vice President of Risk Management and Chief Financial Officer from 1986 to 1990.  


Real Success


Our management team and board of directors is committed to the best practices in managing our fund’s business affairs, assets, claims and risks.

© 2014 American Share Insurance. All rights reserved.